487 results found in 'All Categories'

City of Hoover, Alabama Annual Surplus Auction

Online Only

Friday, December 16, 10:07am

Auction - Guyton Stone Works - 5 Locations

Online Only

Date: Dec 14, 2011

Wednesday December 14, 9:30 AM starting at Carthage, MS

December Vehicle & Equipment Auction by Pearce & Associates

Online Only

Bidding ends Tuesday, December 13, 6:00pm

Long's Electronics - Absolute Online Auction

Online Only

Ends Tuesday, December 6, 5:00PM

Auction Ends @ 5:00pm. Additional Bid Catalogs end every 30 minutes

Absolute Auction - KBR, International Construction Firm

Online Only

Ends Friday, November 11, 7:00pm

7:00pm

The Earnest W. Long Estate (Part 2)

Online Only

Bidding Beginning Tuesday, November 8, 2011 @ 8:00 AM and Ending Tuesday, November 22, 2011 @ 12:00 Noon

November 8, 2011 -- November 22, 2011 @ 12:00 Noon

Builders Equipment Auction

Online Only

Ends Wednesday, October 19, 7:00pm

7:00pm

Bank Ordered Machinery Auction, Online Only

Online Only

Beginning Monday, October 3, 2011 and Ending Tuesday, October 11, 2011 @ 12:00 PM

October 3, 2011--October 11, 2011 @ 12:00 PM

Two Foreclosure Real Estate Auctions, GES, Inc. Morton, MS

Online Only

Date: Sep 30, 2011

Friday September 30 @ 11:00 AM On the Steps of the Scott County Courthouse

U. S. Bankruptcy Auction, GES, Inc. Morton, Ms.

Online Only

Date: Sep 29, 2011

Thursday, September 29 @10:00 AM ONSITE

Foreclosure Real Estate Auction, Morton, MS.

Online Only

Date: Sep 27, 2011

Tuesday September 27 @ 2:00 PM on the Steps of the Scott County Courthouse

Chancery Court Ordered Auction, The Houston Goodwin Real Estate

Online Only

Date: Sep 19, 2011

Bidding Closes October 6